i like good looking and with good heart:)

Aalishba (29) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 7469286
Karāchi, Sindh, Pakistan
Seeking: Male 26 - 35 living within 250 kms of Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

This is rimsha here n I m searching here my life partner and I m not here for fun etc ..... and I hope to allah and god will give me my true love and perfect time n I ll find out soon inshalla. I m simple nature type of girl n just treat me as a simple nature n what I say more :)

About Aalishba

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 26 - 35
Lives in: Karāchi, Sindh, Pakistan within 250 kms of Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Slim Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Other
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan United Kingdom
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Urdu Urdu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop
Sport: Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Yoga / Pilates

he should be good looking ang rich not too much just hold me forever honest loyal loving caring person and no words more )

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.