al tafahom asase al3ala9a djayida

Yasmina (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 7463236
Sougueur, Tiaret, Algeria
Seeking: Male 26 - 38
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student


moi yasmina de tiaret ,tudiante en master1 commande des systeme electrique mon ag 25ans j'ia ma mér ms sures2 aicha et djamila et 5 frérs habib , ahme,iriss morae ,abde hamid.

Doi Moi yasmina de tiaret, tudiante en master1 commande des systeme electrique Mon AG 25ans J'ia Ma manajang Ms sures2 aicha et djamila et 5 frers habib, ahme, iriss morae, abde hamid.

About Yasmina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 26 - 38
Lives in: Sougueur, Tiaret, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Pidgin Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Seafood, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

sarihe fi araja 1

araja sarihe fi 1

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.