Everything in life possible Just be ambitious :-)

Housin (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 7456006
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living within 50 kms of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications


Actually I am here on this website just to make some new friends, and maybe I will find my love here, but I do not think that will be happen here. Who is know? Every thing in this life possible. Just we have to do our best to reach what we need.

About Housin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 18 - 25
Lives in: Toronto, Ontario, Canada within 50 kms of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 CAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Bosnia & Herzegovina Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Diving, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking

I am looking for beautiful honest responsible clean pure girl. That have feelings about others, and she has sense of humor. Also the girl she believes in her self that she is what she is.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.