Hi..

Alfhad (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 7440730
Aswān, Aswān, Egypt
Seeking: Female 20 - 50 living within 50 kms of Aswān, Aswān, Egypt
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security


بحب الناس الريقه الى بتضحك علتول ام العالم المدايقه لالالالالالالا مليش فى دؤل

I love people to you laugh الريقه علتول or the world المدايقه لالالالالالالا مليش in دؤل

About Alfhad

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 20 - 50
Lives in: Aswān, Aswān, Egypt within 50 kms of Aswān, Aswān, Egypt
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Other, Black
Hair length: No Answer Shaved
Hair type: No Answer Straight
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: No Answer Glasses
Height: 4'9" (144 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 4'10" (148 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Full Figured
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Very Fair, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Prefer not to say
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: N/A 15
Youngest child: N/A 10
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, No occupation / Stay at home
Employment status: No Answer Prefer not to say
Income: No Answer £80,001 - £120,000 EGP +
Home type: No Answer Other
Living situation: No Answer Other, Live Alone, Live with family
Residency status: No Answer Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Egypt
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Arabic
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: N/A Sometimes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Sometimes
Read Qur'an: No Answer Prefer not to say
Polygamy: No Answer Maybe accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Prefer not to say

ابحث عن فتاه متعلمه واهم شى يكون الخصوصيه بالنسبالى واحبها وتكون عسوله وتريحنى نفسين اخر راحه وانا سافعل ضعف ما هى تعمله لى وزقها ىعنى سمبل وتكون محترمه فسوف تندم على جميع عمرها التى قضتهو بعيدتن عنى ساجعلها ليست امراه بل برنسس عمرى

Look for the girl is the most important thing متعلمه الخصوصيه بالنسبالى and loved the عسوله وتريحنى نفسين took peace of another weakness and I will do what do I وزقها ىعنى Simbel and behaved will you regret all the old قضتهو بعيدتن me I'm going for a raw is not a woman but i princes

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.