Salam Alaikoum

Khadija (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 7437480
Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaër, Morocco
Seeking: Male 39 - 60
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


Je suis peut être directe et franche mais diplomate quand il le faut,je recherche des personnes qui ne laissent pas aller face aux coups durs. Bref l`idéal serait de rencontrer un homme équilibré, intélligent et responsable qui sache vivre avec son temps.

I'll let you know me and find out my advantages and disadvantages

About Khadija

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 39 - 60
Lives in: Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaër, Morocco Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Other, Jogging / Running, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

je ne demande pas la lune, j`insiste sur le sérieux et l`hôneteté, une personne qui me complète

nobody is perfect as the ideal not found too, what I want most, it `s awareness and respect up alongside the person sought.....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.