Let's give this a try and see what happens

Omar (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 7414532
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 37 living within 50 kms of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Hi there, My name is Omar. I'm honestly just writing this in one take, just speaking from my heart and very impromptu Okay here we go(Crossing my fingers). I would consider myself as a "throwback" to the masculine male archetype that existed before men became emasculated due to certain societa...read more >>

Hi there, My name is Omar. I'm honestly just writing this in one take, just speaking from my heart and very impromptu Okay here we go(Crossing my fingers). I would consider myself as a "throwback" to the masculine male archetype that existed before men became emasculated due to certain societal factors. What this means is that I don't make apologies for being a man, for what I want, for my desires, my beliefs, for my hunter-gatherer instincts, I am decisive, have a code of honor about the way I treat others and expect to be treated, I am honorable, loyal, chivalrous, altruistic, love to pay it forward to any and every human I come into contact with, I am protective of animals, children, women, the elderly and the disenfranchised. Secondly, I must say that I am on here, simply as another way to connect with someone. I have no issues with "cold" approaching, engaging and procuring relationships with people, women in the real world. In fact, I prefer it because it forces me to get out of my comfort zone, connect with another human, in the real world, I like the challenge, rather than sitting comfortably, safely behind a non transparent screen, having all the time in the world to think about what I am going to say. Lastly and most importantly, this way we can really "feel" each other out. You can't do that via text. If you are somewhat intelligent, then I'm going to assume you know this. I'm self employed, work from home. and Live in Midtown. So if you do and you love Aroma Cafe like I do, let's at minimum meet and enjoy a nice brew of coffee or cup of masala chai. On me! I honestly love Toronto but I find many in this city a bit socially backward for my taste. However I do believe that you should be the change you want to see in the world. So I do make a habit out of going for a walk each day, hoping to get myself into encounters with people who are shy, stuck up, overly reserved, cautious, so I can try to educate them on why they think , respond and act like this. Believe me, Torontonians love it and do immediately open up and are often happy when they meet someone who is a bit avant garde, who challenges their limiting beliefs, makes them see the world as a beautiful place, where there is nothing to fear, etc. There are actually 5 reasons why Torontonians are globally known to be a bit more socially odd than their counterparts in NYC, Chicago, LA, Paris and other global spots. If you want to know why that is so, then request the article I wrote on the 5 factors. I do like to not only understand the visceral, metaphysical and philosophical undertone of any society and its people but if I think it will benefit them to think/act in a different way, then I will do something about it. This should also give you an idea as to what kind of personality, character I am made of. All in all, I am a very passionate, driven, altruistic, life, world, people loving person who does believe that "one" person can change the world, even if it is his or her own world. I have so far and luckily my efforts are proving fruitful. I have all sorts of interests and hobbies but they are secondary in importance, to the real thing that matters which is listed below in the "You should message me if you......" section. I recommend reading it. As stated earlier, I am honestly not into this whole online thing. I find it to be a bit non transparent and disingenuous. I prefer meeting women, up close and in person where we can feel each other out. I know many people for that reason prefer to hide behind a screen. If that is your preference, then I don't think we will be a good match. I am seeking someone who is I hate to say this but more American, European minded in the way of-being transparent, open, progressive minded, bubbly, adventurous and who has a more positive outlook on life, the world and people. I understand we have to be careful and cautious but so do women from other countries however you should also be smart enough to "manage risk", be able to feel out someone, see the world, life, people in a more positive light. Remember, you get what you think about. Having said that, if you feel we may have some similar perspectives, commonalities , you feel you are what I seek and I am what you seek and you are into talking, meeting asap or sooner than later, I'd love to hear from you. Omar

<< collapse

About Omar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 27 - 37
Lives in: Toronto, Ontario, Canada within 50 kms of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Urdu Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian
Music: Alternative, Rock, World
Sport: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts

Curvy Progressive/Modern combined with traditional independent Bubbly Educated worldly

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.