Meeran (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 7411866
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 19 - 31
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Hey Allemaal. Ik ben dus Meeran. Ik ben 24 jaar en afgestudeerd van de universiteit. Ik ben momenteel werkzaam als piloot bij Lufthansa en heb hiernaast een eigen onderneming. Ik ben erg spontaan, vol met energie en altijd in voor een avontuur!

Hey All. I am therefore Meeran. I am 24 years of age and a graduate of the university. I am currently employed as a pilot for Lufthansa and have opposite their own enterprise. I am very spontaneous, full of energy and always in for an adventure!

About Meeran

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 19 - 31
Lives in: Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (187 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €60.001 - €90.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Urdu Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Investing / Finance, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: French, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Hockey, Skiing / Snowboarding, Squash / Racquetball

Een eventuele potentiele partner zou ook spontaan en energievol moeten zijn en ook carpe diem als adagium willen realiseren. Verder moet ze niet narrow minded zijn en altijd in zijn teneinde der horizon te verbreden

Any potential partner would also have to be spontaneous and energievol Carpe diem if adage and also want to achieve. In addition, they are not narrow minded and are always in view of the horizon to broaden

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.