Ame soeur ou es tu?

Nouri (56) 

Male / Separated / ID: 7401882
Aïn Fakroun, Oum el Bouaghi, Algeria
Seeking: Female 40 - 50 living in Algeria
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

C'est dur de se décrire.Parmi mes principes c'est faire du bien et si non,j'évite de faire du mal.

It is hard to describe.Among my principles it is to do you good, and if not,i avoided to do evil.

About Nouri

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 40 - 50
Lives in: Aïn Fakroun, Oum el Bouaghi, Algeria Algeria
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Cooking / Food
Food: Other
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae
Sport: Walking

Etant donné que rien n'est éternel,je préfère la bonté et la beauté intérieures.

Given that nothing is eternal,I prefer the goodness and beauty inland.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.