Hoop dat t gaat lukken hier..

Riaz (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 7382738
Den Haag, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 20 - 32 living in Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Supergezellig,oprecht,gevoel voor humor,lief maar ook zelfverzekerd en een optimist..zoek een leuke meid om te trouwen en van het leven te genieten.wanna know more 'bout me? Give it a shot! .bonnie&clyde

Supergezellig,sincerely,sense of humor,sweet but also confident and an optimist..find a fun meid to marry and enjoy your life.put together know more 'bolt me? Give it a shot! .Bonnie&clyde

About Riaz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 20 - 32
Lives in: Den Haag, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Soccer

Ondernemend,zorgzaam,gezellig,humor,modern,kookwondertje is een bonus..ze mag soms best een heks zijn maar ook lief..:) de rest vertel k je zelf wel:D als je maar wat dingen met me gemeen heb zit t wel goed..(i hope)

Enterprising,caring,cozy,humor,modern,kookwondertje is a bonus..they may sometimes be best a witch but also sweet.. :) the rest tell k you:D if you have common but what things with me t is good.. (i hope)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.