“Doğru olan, haklı olandır.”

Basak (45) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 730484
Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 38 - 46 living in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


"Dürüstlük cesareti gösteren kişi, hiçbir zaman yalan söylemeye gerek duymaz."

"Durustluk cesareti gosteren kişi, hiçbir zaman yalan soylemeye BEREC duymaz."

About Basak

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 38 - 46
Lives in: Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Grey / White
Hair length: Short Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Mustache, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Germany
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Turkish German
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Dancing, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Southwestern, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

Dürüst olmayanlar hatalarını başkalarından saklarlar, oysa Dürüst olanlar hatalarını kabul edip ortaya koyarlar.

Durust olmayanlar hatalarını başkalarından saklarlar, oysa Durust olanlar hatalarını Kabul edip ortaya koyarlar.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.