Neuanfang gesucht-Topf sucht Deckel

Manuela (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 730368
Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
Seeking: Male 25 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

leicht chaotische..aber liebe..treue..alleinerziehende Mama..sucht einen Neuanfang...möchte mich endlich mal wieder richtig verlieben..das Kribbeln fühlen ..gemeinsam lachen..gemeinsam einschlafen und aufwachen..Vertrauen können....usw. Wer möchte das noch?

Easily chaotic.. however love. .treue..alleinerziehende mama.. seeks a new beginning. ..möchte me finally once again correctly fall in love.. the Kribbeln feel.. jointly laugh.. jointly fall asleep and wake up.. confidence can. ...usw. Who would like that yet?

About Manuela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 25 - 40
Lives in: Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: German Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

mmh..wie sollte er sein? - lieb - treu ( ganz wichtig - ich bins auch ) - kinderlieb - offen - sollte ihm blind vertrauen können - sollte wissen was das Wort Liebe bedeutet - humorvoll - usw.

Mmh.. how should it be? - Dearly - faithfully (very importantly - I bins also) - children love - openly - blindly is supposed to be able to trust - should know what the word dear meant - humorous to to it - etc.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.