welkom dames

Amin (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 728786
Temse, East Flanders, Belgium
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Ik ben een gewone jongen , die graag lacht , graag reist en soms eens onozel durft te doen :D maar ben ook iemand die graag naar de mensen luistert .en als je meer wilt weten dan moet je het maar vragen kben bereIkbaar door amin rahouti in te typen op de web en je vind me wel.

I am an usual boy, that gladly laughs, gladly travel and sometimes once onozel dares to do: D only am also someone that gladly to the men listens. and as you more wants know than must you the but ask kben accessible through amin rahouti in to types on the web and you find myself well.

About Amin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 18 - 36
Lives in: Temse, East Flanders, Belgium Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Ik zoek naar iemand die voor een serieuse relatie wilt gaan , die persoon moet iemand zijn die er goed voorkomt , graag lacht en ook wat onozel doet ;) en de rest zien we wel! :)

I seek wants go to someone that for a serious relation, must be prevents that person someone that it good, laughs gladly and does also what onozel;) and the rest we see well! :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.