intentionné par une relation serieuse

Meryem (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 7283692
Nouaceur, Grand Casablanca, Morocco
Seeking: Male 28 - 40
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

je suis fille calme,sentimentale et tres sensible qui aime vivre en paix et qui aime la simplicité et tout ce qui est naturel et beau les gens qui m'entourent me disent souvent que je suis têtue,car je fais seulement ce qui me parrait convaincant

I am the daughter quiet,sentimental and very sensitive who likes to live life in peace and who loves the simplicity and everything that is natural and beautiful the people around me often say to me that I am stubborn,because I am only what i think convincing

About Meryem

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 28 - 40
Lives in: Nouaceur, Grand Casablanca, Morocco Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

pour la personne que j'aimerai avoir comme conjoint: il doit tout d'abord etre musulmant ,croyant ,serieux,cultivé,responsable une personne qui sait comment respecter et considerer sa femme ,qui sera capable de surmenter tous les defis pour elle

For the person that I would like to have as spouse: first of all, it must be musulmant ,believer ,serious,grown,responsible a person who knows how to respect and consider his wife ,which will be capable of surmenter all challenges for IT

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.