je cherche toujours mon prince...inutile de m'envoyer des flash si vous n'avez pas d'abonnement.

Anissa (58) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 727452
Jette, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 42 - 60 living in Belgium
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

je suis dynamique, correcte, n'aime pas la paresse, ni les personnes négligées. Je m'entretiens en faisant du sport, et je soigne mon physique. j'aime les voyages, l'art et l'architecture, la photographie...curieuse, épicurienne et adore la vie....je rajoute ceci

I am dynamic, correct, do not like laziness, nor the people neglected. I talks in doing sport, and I treated my physical. I like the travel, the art and architecture, the photograph ... curious, epicurean and loved life .... I added this (skipe:sarageena).

About Anissa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 58 42 - 60
Lives in: Jette, Brussels, Belgium Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 69 kg (152 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Construction / Trades, Self Employed
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative

en quelques mots, la personne que je recherche, doit être très attentionné, dynamique, physique soigné, et qui aime les voyages...

In a few words, the person that i research, must be very attentive, dynamic, physical care, and who love the travel ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.