als u bent niet serieus blijf daaraf

Amira (36) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 7272684
Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium
Seeking: Male 36 - 43 living in Antwerp, Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


ik ben opzoek voor iemand dat hij doet goed met mij en met mijn dochter

Ik ben opzoek voor iemand dat hij doet goed puts imj in puts mijn dochter

About Amira

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 36 - 43
Lives in: Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium Antwerp, Belgium
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Dutch English, French, Arabic, Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative, Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Library, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Italian, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Darts, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Volleyball

sérieux si non n'éssaye même pas de me contacter ps; je donne pas mon numéro si seulement je sens que vous ête quelq'un du bien et sérieux

Serious if not éssaye not even contact me PS; I give not my number if only I sense that you are someone of good and serious

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.