Hi :)

Donia (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 7208550
Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 30
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am going into medical school to become a physician, I like sports, music, I love to travel and I'd really like to meet someone who has the same interests as me.

About Donia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 18 - 30
Lives in: Seattle, Washington, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Tunisia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

I would like to meet someone who's fun and adventures, who's nice and charming, who loves life and loves to travel, but mostly I want someone well educated.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.