Ich bin ein ganz normaler Mensch,Suche frau Nur in Europa

Samir (47) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 7207826
Bremerhaven, Bremen, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 35 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Ich bin ein ganz normaler Mensch,

I am a very normal man,

About Samir

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 23 - 35
Lives in: Bremerhaven, Bremen, Germany Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) No Answer - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) No Answer - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Below average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Other, Alternative
Sport: Basketball, Darts, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Ich liebe Menschen mit schönen Herzen..... احب الهدوء والاستقر احب الحياه والهدوء

I love people with beautiful hearts ..... احب الهدوء والاستقر احب الحياه والهدوء

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.