Muslim man trying to live to be muthakeen

Dada (48) 

Male / Other / ID: 7184332
Doha, Ad Dawḩah, Qatar
Seeking: Female 26 - 33
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Assalamu Alaikum, I am a muslim man form India, currently employed in Doha by the grace of almighty Allah aj wa jal. I always try to be a Muslim for I love Allah and hence I follow Muhammad the Prophet Sallallahu alaihiwasallam. I am looking for a bride who will help me for Jannah

About Dada

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 26 - 33
Lives in: Doha, Ad Dawḩah, Qatar Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Long Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Other Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: 0 - 0 QAR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Malayalam,Tamil,Telugu Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Other, Religious
Sport: Other, Cycling, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I am looking for a bride who will help me to attain Jannah, who will strive to bring tranquility to me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.