I am looking to fall in Love InshALLAH

Shaheed (47) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 7174664
Tucker, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 41
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

PLEASE PHOTOS ONLY I love to make the people I care about laugh and feel good.

About Shaheed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 33 - 41
Lives in: Tucker, Georgia, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 99 kg (218 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Prefer not to say
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 4 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 9 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say $30,001 - $60,000 USD +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Board / Card Games, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Seafood, Soul Food, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Fishing, Walking

I am looking for a beautiful, fun-loving female that practices her Islam.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.