Seeking life companion maybe?

Thara (41) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 7110722
Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 30 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

I'm optimistic but I tend to breakdown at times.. I miss a man in my life ..the one who loves and cares for me like there is no tomorrow...

About Thara

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 30 - 45
Lives in: Klang, Selangor, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 92 kg (202 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Dark Prefer not to say, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Mustache, Goatee, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 5 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: 5 Any
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Bahasa Malay / Indonesian, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese, Korean, Norwegian
Religion: Islam - Sunni Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, American, Soul Food, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Darts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

A smart, loving, open minded and responsible man who cares and loves me sincerely and treats me like a queen. who takes good care of me and my children without limitation.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.