When u r down to nothing, God is up to something

Ira (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 7068838
Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 35 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

I'm a simple woman and I always say that life is fascinating...This is something I truly believe. Every day bring new people, palaces and things to learn from, to enjoy and to share...

About Ira

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 51 35 - 50
Lives in: Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Other
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Other Other
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: N/A N/A
Wear a Hijab: N/A N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Maybe accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Photography, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer

all the best

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.