ik ben gewoon mezelf

Miriam (54) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 7056362
Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 46 - 55 living within 250 kms of Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Domestic Helper


ben lief en zorgzaam en wil geen byvrouw zyn en geen spelletjes ik zoek gewoon een lieve eerlijk persoon en wil niks met getrouwde mannen !!!! sorry ik ben geen lid en kan somige mails niet lezen sorry er voor

I am sweet and caring and would not byvrouw terras and no games i simply find a sweet honest person and would like nothing with married men !!!! Sorry i am not a member and can not read some emails sorry there for

About Miriam

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 46 - 55
Lives in: Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands within 250 kms of Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Arabic
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Family, Pets
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Rugby, Soccer

dat hy eerlijk is EN GEEN OPSCHEPPER EN DAT HY ZICH ZELF IS en dat hy niet getrouwd is !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That hy is fair AND NO BIG SHOW-OFF AND THAT HY ITSELF IS not married, and that hy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.