sage, gentil et respectueux.

Ali 14 (61) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 7048110
Montauban, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Seeking: Female 44 - 51
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retired

Homme veuf , sérieux et qui respecte beaucoup les femmes. Aime les voyages et le sport.

Man widower , serious and which very much respects the women. Loves to travel and the sport.

About Ali 14

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 44 - 51
Lives in: Montauban, Midi-Pyrénées, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'1" (156 cm) - 5'4" (162 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 72 kg (158 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Home Improvement, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Seafood, Southwestern, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative
Sport: Athletics, Cycling, Rugby, Soccer

une partenaire sage,respectueuse et un peu dynamique.

A partner sage,respectful and a little dynamic.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.