Hv2.0

H (41) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 6991622
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Male 35 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications

Fun , adventurous , risk taker .Passionate about everything I do !

About H

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 35 - 40
Lives in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald
Hair type: Straight Straight, Curly
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Full Figured Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Occupation: IT / Communications Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Farming / Agriculture, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retail / Food services, Sports / recreation, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say R21,001 - R28,000 ZAR +
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Afrikaans, Arabic, German, Spanish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, TV: Entertainment
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Rowing, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

One that fears Allah .beautiful inside and out Handsome .stable ,easy going has a killer personality and wicked sense of humor .Should have common interest.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.