quiet, simple, understanding

Irghi (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 6958150
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Female 20 - 28 living in Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications

dont like to much talks, but can be talkactive by some situation

About Irghi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 20 - 28
Lives in: Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) No Answer - 56 kg (123 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Dutch,German,Japanese Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Other
Music: Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

can accept me as i am

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.