I'm a Mexican who loves Arabic culture

Monique (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 6932990
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Seeking: Male 30 - 40 living in United Arab Emirates
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Other

I'm psychologist, I'm 32 years old, I love traveling and I'm visiting Dubai, willing to relocate here. I'm trying to learn Arabic language. ONLY PROFILES WITH PICTURE PLS

About Monique

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 30 - 40
Lives in: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with friends Other, Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
Religion: Willing to revert Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Biking, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I'm looking for a man who is faithful, respectful, sweet, smart, funny, romantic, a total gentleman, concerned about his health, his family, our children and me of course...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.