assalamu alaikum i am looking a perfect bride.....

IRSHAD (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 6802006
Karimnagar, Telangana, India
Seeking: Female 20 - 26 living within 250 kms of Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Transportation

assalamu alaikum my name is mohammed irshad ahmed i have completed my mba from osmania university and from london as well i had wroked in logistic company in london now am in india after 3 months i am going back to london for my higher studies and for work permit.

About IRSHAD

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 20 - 26
Lives in: Karimnagar, Telangana, India within 250 kms of Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: No Answer Long
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer None
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: No Answer Very Fair
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer House
Living situation: No Answer Live with family
Residency status: No Answer Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Egypt, Georgia, India, Kuwait, Qatar, United Kingdom
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer English, Hindi, Urdu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Moderate Moderate

I am looking a good looking and very sensitve and namzi girl with completion bachelor degree and above if any body interested please dont hesitate to contect me my no. is 9866919801.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.