Life goes on no matter what

Asem (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 6778936
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 living within 100 kms of Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications


I love thunderstorms but I can't live without sunshine, I find beauty in almost everything about this incredible world we live in. I like to swim I like to go on epic adventures, play in the snow. I love camping but I hate freezing at night.

About Asem

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 24
Lives in: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada within 100 kms of Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Bald, Bald on Top
Hair type: Curly Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - 5'0" (153 cm)
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Dark Dark
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Below average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Palestine Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any

An interesting woman smart and like to enjoy life and things that we do together

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.