op zoek naar ware liefde

Tuncay (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 6774380
Roosendaal, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 29 - 43
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


ik ben sosiaal,eerlijk,humor,geniet van leven,maar graag iemand naast mij hebben waar ik alles samen delen en genieten,ik heb een vastebaan,ik woon in huis,alleen ontbreekt een leuke dame,......

I am sosiaal,fair,humor,enjoy life,but like someone next to me where i have everything together share and enjoy,i have a vastebaan,i live in house,only missing a nice dame, ......

About Tuncay

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 29 - 43
Lives in: Roosendaal, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Shopping, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Other
Music: World
Sport: Auto Racing, Boxing, Fishing, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming

ik zoek een partner,waar ik kan vertrouwen,dat zij ook eerlijk is,dat wij alles kunnen doen,en genieten van leven op goede tijden en slechte tijden.....

I am looking for a partner,where i can trust,that it is fair, that we can do it,and enjoy life in good times and bad times .....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.