Beauty234

Beauty234 (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 6759368
Ukkle, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 24 - 33 living in Brussels, Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

♥"Il y a trois choses dans la vie qui ne reviennent jamais: Le temps, les mots et les opportunités... Il y a trois choses qui peuvent te détruire: Le mensonge, l'orgueil et la trahison... Et il y a trois choses que tu ne dois jamais perdre: L'espérance, la patience et l'endurance..."♥

♥"There are three things in life which never to return: The time, the words and the opportunities ... There are three things that can destroy thee: The lie, the pride and the treason ... And there are three things that you do never lose: THE hope, the patience and l'endurance ... "♥

About Beauty234

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 24 - 33
Lives in: Ukkle, Brussels, Belgium Brussels, Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair length: No Answer Prefer not to say
Hair type: No Answer Prefer not to say
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Prefer not to say
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Mixed
Complexion: No Answer Prefer not to say
Facial hair: N/A Other
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Prefer not to say
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Daily
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

léve tes yeux au ciel tu verra deux étoile l un prés d l autre se sont mes yeux qui vous dit je suis sérieuse

Lift up your eyes to heaven you will see two star l a near d l other se are my eyes which you said I am serious

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.