mon profil,je suis grand normal au yeux noissette

Choukri (44) 

Male / Single / ID: 6731068
Ouderghem, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Female 21 - 38
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

apercue de choukri qui es mon nom ,je suis honnete et serieux ,travailleur quand j'en n'ai envie mai s pas fenéent sa c'est sur je vis a bruxelles. (Belgique).

Realized choukri who es my name ,i am honest and serious ,worker when i have envy may s not feneent its is on i screws at Brussels. (Belgium).

About Choukri

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 44 21 - 38
Lives in: Ouderghem, Brussels, Belgium Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Education / Academic
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Bermuda
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say

je cherche une femme qui ne ..

I am looking for a woman who does ..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.