Salam...

Dina (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 6728562
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 32 - 39 living in Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Other


ik ben een spontane dame! Graag alleen serieuze reacties. 

I am a spontaneous lady! Only serious reactions. 

About Dina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 32 - 39
Lives in: Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Netherlands
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Arabic
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian
Music: Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

een leuke lieve spontane MAN met een imaan.

A nice lady spontaneous man with a imaan.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.