even rond kijken.jij weet nooit.///

Shahram (44) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 666762
Zwolle, Overijssel, Netherlands
Seeking: Any
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other


Hot

ik ben eerlijk ik hou van mooi dingen en het leven.ik ben zelfstandig ik doe zelf alles allen thuis.ik kan goed koken mij huis moet schoon zijn.ik wel zeggen dat ik geen huis vrouw nodig heb.ik heb een vrouw nodig voor het leven.missien kan ik heer haar vinden.wie weet.

I am honest I love beautiful things and the life. I am independent I do self everything all at home. I good can boil me house must although are. I well say that I no house woman necessarily have. I have a woman necessarily for the life. missions can I gentleman her find. who knowledge.

About Shahram

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Any
Age: 44 Any
Lives in: Zwolle, Overijssel, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Persian Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

eerlijk open en lief.een vrouw die wil samen alles doen en voor leven wel gaan.een vrouw voor mij mag alles maar een ding vind ik heel belangrijk dat ze ook altijd een vrouw blijft..en dat ze altijd zacht en lief wel leven.

Honestly open and nicely. a woman that will together everything do and for life well go. a woman for me may everything only a thing find I quite important that she also always a woman remains.. and that they always soft and nicely well life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.