aman of truth and honesty

Mahdi (61) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 6653532
Lund, Skåne, Sweden
Seeking: Female 47 - 54
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: Education / Academic

i am easy man with good principles ,like all ppls in the world ,no fanatic ,,,,have deep experiences of life , like travelling ,cooking and shopping ..respect the woman and listen to her ..believe in discussing to solve the problems without violence ..like to live safety and in peace ...

About Mahdi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 47 - 54
Lives in: Lund, Skåne, Sweden Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Other
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'4" (162 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Sweden
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Shiite Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Prefer not to say
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Home Improvement, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Other
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, World
Sport: Other, Cycling, Fishing, Walking

iam looking in my partener trust and respect with know her responsiblity as awife and love ....,dont be nervious for silly issue .....dont smoke and drink with educate

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.