hi...

Madame (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 6322610
Roermond, Limburg, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 26 - 37
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


Als je vragen hebt , vraag maar gewoon :)

If you have any questions, just ask :)

About Madame

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 26 - 37
Lives in: Roermond, Limburg, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None, Contacts
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 87 kg (191 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch,German Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Other

....

....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.