Bist du meine 2 Hälfte

Anissa (31) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 6318700
Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 26 - 31 living in Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Ich bin eine gottesfurchtige Frau. Ich bin sehr lebenslustig. Die aber auch gleichzeitig in der schwierigsten Lebenssituation stark sein kann. Ich Wünsche mir einen Partner der meine Starken zu stärken macht und meine schwächen zu Schwächen macht. Meine 

I am a godly woman. I am very energetic. But at the same time the most difficult situation in the cannot be strong. I want a partner to strengthen my strengths and weaknesses to my weaknesses. My 

About Anissa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 26 - 31
Lives in: Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Education / Academic
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

ich suche auf diesem Weg ein Partner mit einem guten Herzen, Gläubig,liebevoll, treu & ehrlich, verständnisvoll, einfühlsam und romantisch. Mein zukünftiger sollte inschallah auch Marokkaner sein.

I search on this way a partner with a good heart, with faith, lovingly, loyal, honest, understanding, caring and romantic. My future should also be Moroccan inschallah.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.