Soumia (67) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 6258020
Zoetermeer, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 20 - 30 living within 50 kms of Den Haag, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Domestic Helper

Ik ben 20 en ben op zoek tot 30 ik kan mij leventijd niet goed doen op deze site maare Ik was getrouwd aleen op papier maar we zou de bruiloft doen dus hij wou niet mee bruiloft doen gwn niks en ik liet dat niet toe ben altijd bij me ouders blijfe wone zo als elke moslima

I am 20 and am looking to 30 i can leventijd not do well on this site maare i was married only on paper, but we would do so he wanted the wedding wedding do not gwn nothing and i am not always showed that parents blijfe wone to me as if each moslima

About Soumia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 67 20 - 30
Lives in: Zoetermeer, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands within 50 kms of Den Haag, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country
Hair color: Prefer not to say Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Full Figured
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Netherlands, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Other
Sport: Hiking, Swimming

Moslim en goed met ze familie en met ze vrouw

Muslim and good with them family, and they are women

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.