Salam 3leikom

Naima (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 6254984
Maastricht, Limburg, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 27 - 32 living in Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Ik ben Neyma, 25 jaar en sinds 3 jaar bekeerd tot de Islam. Ik zou graag een moslimse man willen leren kennen om insh'Allah mee te trouwen en een gezin te stichten.

Neyma I am, 25 years and since 3 year converted to Islam. I would like to see a croat-muslim man want to learn about to insh'allah to get married and start a family.

About Naima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 27 - 32
Lives in: Maastricht, Limburg, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Ik zou graag een man willen trouwen die mij veel kan bijleren over de Islam, om zo samen onze imaan te versterken. Ik ben een zorgzame vrouw, kan goed koken :) en ben opzoek naar een man die daar waardering voor heeft.

I would like to see a man want to get married which i can learn a lot about Islam, together to strengthen our imaan. I am a caring woman, can be very good cooking :) and i am looking for a man who appreciate.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.