étudiante en français.

Linda (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 623860
Canastel, Oran, Algeria
Seeking: Male 18 - 30 living in Algeria
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

je suis une fille timide mais pas trop,et je saurai comment rendre un homme heureux je croque la vie en plein dents,je suis très sérieuse dans mes relations car j'adore la s'incérité dans un couple en éspéront toujours que ça dur!tout vient a point a qui sait attendre!

I am a shy girl but not trop,et I will know how to return a happy man I crunch life squarely dents,je am very serious in my relations for I love it s'incérité itself in a couple in éspéront always that that dur!tout comes has not at all has that knows to await!

About Linda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 18 - 30
Lives in: Canastel, Oran, Algeria Algeria
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

je rechérche un homme qui sache me rendre heureuse qui partage mes pensées les plus proffondes,et surtout qui sache s'amusé et passer du bon temps.

I rechérche a man that know to render happy me that divides my thoughts the more proffondes,et especially that know had fun itself and pass good time.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.