A unique person that believes in a partner 4 life

NASEEMA (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 6216158
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Seeking: Male 40 - 46 living within 250 kms of Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Advertising / Media

happy person, bubbly and serious at the same time. Don't like liars and can't stand them.

About NASEEMA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 40 - 46
Lives in: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates within 250 kms of Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Black, Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Grey, Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 6'1" (185 cm) - 6'2" (189 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Very Fair Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Advertising / Media Advertising / Media, Executive / Management / HR, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Residency status: Work Permit Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jordan United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Palestine, Jordan, Lebanon, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic English, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Theatre, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Classical / Opera, New Age, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Basketball, Diving, Fishing, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

an honest person who is looking for the right person and takes life seriously and not as a joke that we live, who values a woman and respects her, and who is honest and have family values.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.