salem

Soso (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 6210426
Ermont, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 23 - 32 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

.....

Simple, funny, shy, very devout and practicing who love allah more than any, passionate by the islame and admiring the prophet (SWS) and its Mr. Sounna and search the soul sister and the love in Allah

About Soso

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 23 - 32
Lives in: Ermont, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Other, Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: Yes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Conservative, Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Family, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Religious, World

.....

I am looking for a good Muslim sincere and faithful, calm and caring.who is not entertained by the illusion and the forbidden.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.