recherche relation sérieuse

Lima (48) 

Female / Separated / ID: 6209106
Bourges, Centre, France
Seeking: Male 44 - 49 living in Centre, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

séparée avec enfants deja grand le dernier 8ans séparée depuis plusieurs année veux redonné la chance a un avenir à deux dans le sérieux êt le respect car je suis une femme simple gentille droite qui se prend pas la tête pour rien à vous de découvrir par la suite

Separate with children already large the last 8years separated since several year want to back the chance has a future in the two in the Serious allow the respect because I am a simple woman nice right that takes not the head for nothing to you to discover by the following

About Lima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 44 - 49
Lives in: Bourges, Centre, France Centre, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Other, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'0" (182 cm)
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Mustache, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Average Average, Below average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Separated Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: Permanent Resident Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Moderate

cherche homme droit gentille sincère qui recherche une vrais relation comme moi afin de vivre et finir notre vie à deux inchallah

Seeks right man nice sincere that research a real relationship as me in order to live and finish our life to two inchallah

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.