HONESTY IS BEST POLICY

GOOD_WIFE (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 6191998
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 30 - 47 living in Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Jeune femme originaire d’Afrique de l'ouest (Senegal),respectueuse, simple,pratiquante qui cherche une personne pieuse et sérieuse dans le but de construire une relation solide et basée sur le diin pour fonder une famille dans l'amour, le respect , la tolérance et la compréhension mutuelle.

Young woman originating in West Africa (Senegal),respectful, simple practicing,which seeks a person pious and serious in the goal to build a solid relationship and based on the diin Grizzly Bear sanctuary to found a family in the love, respect, tolerance and mutual understanding.

About GOOD_WIFE

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 30 - 47
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Other Any
Hair length: Other Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Other Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 7'2" (219 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Canada, France, Gambia, Guinea, Mali, Senegal, United States
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish English, French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Religious, World
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Swimming, Walking

Je recherche au Canada seulement une jeune homme pieux et avec un bon niveau d'etudes qui soit respectueux,simple,pratiquant et qui porte l'habillement moderne.

I research in Canada only a young man piles and with a good level of studies that is respectful,simple,practicing and bears the modern clothing.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.