mariage halal uniquement

Noursalam (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 6186304
Argenteuil, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 29 - 38
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

charmante maghrebine musulmane pratiquante cherchant uniquement a dialoquer avec des hommes qui soit sur la même longueur d'onde que moi uniquement ,qui est sincère dans son dévouement à Allah.() le halal pas sérieux s'abstenir merci P.S : profil sans photos je ne reponds pas merci

Charming muslim Maghreb Muslims seeking only a dialoguing with men who is on the same wavelength as me only ,who is sincere in his dedication to Allah. () the halal not serious refrain thank you P. S: profile without photos i do not answer thank you

About Noursalam

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 29 - 38
Lives in: Argenteuil, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco France
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

homme musulman passionnée par sa religion entreprenant beau calme et respectueux qui veut se marier pour accomplir son dine inchallah barakkallah oufikoum et kheir a tous

Muslim man passionate about its religion enterprising beautiful calm and respectful who wants to marry to accomplish his dinner inchallah barakkallah oufikoum and kheir has all

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.