Binde das Reittier an und glaube an Gott!

Lala (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 6182432
Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Male 28 - 36
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Not older as 38!!! Hach wo soll ich anfangen... Also ich liebe Sport, das Abenteuer, das Reisen, gutes Essen, spannende Bücher und gute Filme, tiefgründige Gespräche, stilvolle Veranstaltungen uvm. kurzum mit mir kann man Man(n) Pferde stehlen.

Not older as 38!!! Hach where do I begin ... So I love sport, adventure, travel, good food, exciting books and good movies, in-depth discussions, stylish events and much more. In short with me you can take(n) horses steal.

About Lala

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 28 - 36
Lives in: Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Any

Er sollte aufmerksam, geduldig, liebenswert, zuverlässig, gläubig und und und...ach er soll einfach toll sein ;D Es muss einfach tschakbumswuhuuubeng machen

He should be attentive, patient, loving, reliable, with faith and and and ... oh it will be great ;D it is simply make tschakbumswuhuuubeng

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.