Fisabillah

Muslimah (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 6148292
Schiedam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 27 - 33 living in Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Praktiserend, eerlijk, trouw, spontaan, vriendelijk, zorgzaam, loyaal, lief, vriendelijk. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik vrijwilligerswerk, ben ik graag met familie en vriendinnen.

A practicing, to be honest, true, spontaneous, kind, caring, loyal, kind, friendly. In my free time i do voluntary work, i am like with family and friends.

About Muslimah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 27 - 33
Lives in: Schiedam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'11" (210 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: Permanent Resident Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Any

Een oprechte man die zijn rechten en plichten binnen het huwelijk kent. Een eerlijk persoon die een gelukkige toekomst tegemoet wilt gaan en een gezin wilt stichten insha´Allah. Iemand met een eigen mening en zelfvertrouwen. Humor en intelligentie zijn een pré.

A sincere man his rights and obligations within the marriage. An honest person who want to meet a happy future want to marry and start a family'allah inshallah. Someone with their own views, and self-confidence. Humor and intelligence are a flawless execution.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.