Good luck to everyone

yassin (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 5975214
Kensington and Chelsea, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 34
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Well what can i say about myself. I love to live happy life. I like to see people happy. My hearts is so kind and i do help people every time. Friend say me i m friendly, joly and very kind. And ysin@live.co.uk i love to visit the world. U could konw more about me when u become a friend of my.

About yassin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 34
Lives in: Kensington and Chelsea, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Black Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 53 kg (117 lb) - 76 kg (167 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - live at home
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Student Visa, Temporary Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Bengali,English,Hindi,Urdu Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Camping / Nature, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Cooking / Food
Food: Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cricket, Gym / Weight Training, Polo

Open minded and honest.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.