serieuse qui cherche un serieux

Soni (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 585734
Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia
Seeking: Male 25 - 33
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

je suis belle,mince et elegante.j aime l art mais aussi les voyages.j ai deja fait des voyages en europe.quant je suis libre je lis des livres je regarde les documentaires et je fait des peintures et des creations.j adore la musique surtout fairouz,anouer brahim,budah bar,bob marley....

I am belle,mince and elegante.j likes l art but also the voyages.j have deja does the travel by europe.quant I am free I read books I look at the documentaries and I does paints and creations.j loves the music especially fairouz,anouer brahim,budah bar,bob marley. ...

About Soni

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 25 - 33
Lives in: Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 74 kg (163 lb) - 96 kg (211 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Tunisia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

je cherche un homme bien beau intelligent d un certain niveau culturelet intellectuel.un homme moderne mais respectueux qui sera tendre gentil et sincere.pourquoi pas un homme qui aime les voyages comme moi???!!

I look for a well intelligent beautiful man d a certain level culturelet intellectuel.un man modern but respectful that will be to stretch kind and sincere.pourquoi not a man that likes the trips as me? ??!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.