Najia (38) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 5784384
Mérignac, Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Male 41 - 53
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

je suis une femme musulmane je suis sur ce site pour trouver la personne qui me convient vraiment un homme musulman et sérieux pour une relation halal durable pour toute la vie inchalah et si vous êtes sérieux et intéressé vous pouvez me contacté

I am a Muslim girl of Moroccan origin i am on this site to find the person who i agree really a Muslim man and serious and has a good situation for a halal relationship lasting for the entire life inchalah and if you are serious and intersse you can contact me

About Najia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 41 - 53
Lives in: Mérignac, Aquitaine, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dinner Parties, Family, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Mediterranean
Music: Other
Sport: Other, Walking

je recherche un homme musulman bien dans sa tête le respect la confiance la fidélité et pas de mensonges svp les hommes menteurs éloigner de mon chemin et merci a tous les gens qui respectent mes paroles.

I am looking for a Muslim man well in his head the respect the confidence the fidelity and not of monsenges svp men fitter away from my path and thank you

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.