Hi..

Sarah (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 5753574
Alexandria, Al Iskandarīyah, Egypt
Seeking: Male 18 - 25
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student


ask and i will tell u =p

About Sarah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 18 - 25
Lives in: Alexandria, Al Iskandarīyah, Egypt Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Straight, Curly
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts None, Contacts
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) 6'0" (182 cm) - 7'3" (220 cm)
Weight: 109 kg (240 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering
Employment status: Student Full Time, Part Time, Student
Income: £0 - £20,000 EGP £160,001 - £400,000 EGP +
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Temporary Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Any
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Italian English, French, Arabic, Italian
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Maybe accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other

kind , cute , treat me as a princess , be a gentle man , love going out parties , playing sports

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.